Wave 7 of SDCC 2015 Guests

Another 5 guests have been announced for San Diego Comic Con 2015. Take a look at the next group of guests and see if one of your favorites is among them!

Comic-Con International 2015 Special Guests

Matt Fraction, Writer, Sex Criminals, ODY-C, Hawkeye
Lora Innes, Writer/artist, The Dreamer
A. Lee Martinez, Author, Gil’s All Fright Diner, The Automatic Detective
Ed Piskor, Cartoonist, Wizzywig, Hip Hop Family Tree
Chip Zdarsky, Artist, Sex Criminals; writer, Howard the Duck, Kaptara

In case you missed the last 30 guests who have been announced in the past couple of months, check out a complete list here: David Aja, Franco Aureliani, Art Baltazar, Jerry Beck, Allie Brosh, Michael Cho, Kelly Sue DeConnick, Michael DeForge, Carlos Ezquerra, Lev Grossman, Tom Grummett, Hugh Howey, Reginald Hudlin, Matthew Inman, Chip Kidd, Bob Layton, Jim Lee, Paul Levitz, Steve Lieber, Scott McCloud, Jimmie Robinson, Luis Royo, Sara Ryan, Jen Sorensen, Richard Starkings, William Stout, Jillian Tamaki, Mariko Tamaki, Jill Thompson, and Bernie Wrightson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s